Pass the Salt? Please!

I’m not a huge fan of contest reality shows. Mostly because they are manipulated for a reaction rather than talent. If I watch at all, I usually stop once my favorite contestant is voted off.

That being said, I’ve only made it through one season of The Next Food Network Star because Aarti Sequeira was my fave. I rarely watch Food Network anymore because no one cooks anymore – they just show you eating. So I’m looking forward to listening to this new podcast by Aarti and company.

Pass the Salt

Introducing… our podcast! | Aarti Paarti.

Leave a Reply

