Gone South

Screen Shot 2015-12-22 at 8.37.43 PMIt wasn’t fun, but it’s done. I’m moved. To Georgia. It was a pain in the patoot getting all packed up and here, but it’s over now so I can get on with my life. Or so one would think.

Setting up in my mom’s house is…labor-intensive. And an adjustment. If you know me, you would know that I absolutely hate just a few things: child molesters, coconut, living out  of boxes, and staying home more than two days in a row. Not that I’m equating having to search for my tennis shoes to child molesters, but, well, in my world both are equally irksome I just don’t think my boxes need to be thrown in a box and forgotten for all time. But they kind of have been.

Oh Lordy. I’m babbling. Sorry. I haven’t felt like myself lately.

All this to say, that I’m finally settling in to my new home. Stay tuned for tales of new adventures. I swear, there will be adventures.

Leave a Reply

